Monday, 20 July 2009

TAG: All About Me :)

Yes I look like an idiot but oh well :)

No one tagged me to do this but I decided to do it because I'm bored!! I tag all of you that haven't done it :)

Me: Kassandra
Nicknames: Kass, red and kamundra egg :) lol
Birthday: 11th December
Place of Birth: Ballymena, Northern Ireland
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: Student teacher/ shop assistant
Residence: Antrim...boooo
Screen Name: lovesgreyboy
Hair Colour: Red (going the ginge way now though - will not redye for another TWO weeks...promise!)
Hair Length: Shoulder
Eye colour: Green/brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Height: 5ft 5?! not honestly sure
Braces?: When I was younger...
Glasses?: They're the weakest prescription and am supposed to wear them when using computer, never happens!
Piercing: Ears (twice) used to have belly button and tongue
Tattoos: One, REALLY want more though...
Righty or Lefty: Right
Your 'Firsts':
First best friend: Jennifer
First Award: Thing for hockey in primary school
First Sport You Joined: Hockey
First Real Vacation: The good ol' Portrush every summer :) loved it
First Concert: Boyzone :D hehe
First Love: Carlo...never felt anything remotely like that for anyone else ever.
Movie: Walle :D ps I love you, Sex and the City
TV Show: Prison Break and just because it's the summer Big Brother
Colours: Purple
Song: At the min, Kelly Clarkson - Already Gone (love the words) Plain White Ts - Hey There Delilah (even though it's hard to listen to sometimes) JLS - Beat Again
Candy: The fizzy worms in work HAALLLLLLLLLPPPPPPP love them
Restaurant: Yoko :)
Store: River Island
School: Antrim Tech - absolutely love that place and the teachers from there - definitely the best teachers I have came across my entire educational life!
Book: A Child Called It by Dave Peltzer, love this even though it's horrendous what he went through
Magazine: Weekly Look and More always buy these, read all the rest for free in work at the weekend hehe
Shoes: Leopard pumps
Feeling: Sore, back is a tad sore today :(
Single or Taken: complicated question right now
Eating: Nothing right now
Typing: This
Online: Yep
Listening To: Underage and pregnant on BBC 3 crazy :S
Thinking About: Going and running a bath
Wanting: Juice
Watching: The laptop screen and tv :)
Wearing: The usual - jeans and vest top
Want Children?: yea but not for 4/5 years
Want to be Married: Yes
Careers in Mind: Business Studies and Maths teacher, joy....
Where do you want to live?: Don't mind Antrim but would like to go abroad for a while and then perhaps England and then eventually come back here because I don't think this is a bad country to live in (It's not as bad as the news make it out to be)
Have you ever:
Kissed a Stranger: No was never like that when out
Had Alcohol: Yes
Smoked: Yes
Ran Away From Home: Nope
Broken a bone: Nope
Got an X-ray: Nope
Broken Someone's Heart: Dunno
Broke Up With Someone: Yes
Cried When Someone Died: Yes
Cried At School: Yes
Do You Believe In:
God: Yes
Miracles: Not sure
Love At First sight: Yes
Ghosts: I really do, I actually think there's one in this house!
Aliens: Hmmmm, I think its hard to believe that the universe is this big and we're the only beings on it.
Soul Mates: Yes
Heaven: Yes
Hell: Not sure
Kissing on The First Date: Yes
Yourself: Depends on the situation!

Like I said, I tag everyone that would like to do this as I really enjoy reading these :)

Speak soon


No comments:

Post a Comment